West Coast's Largest Full-Service Auction House

Free Appraisal Events - Every Wednesday from 10am to 1pm

Harry Huang
Asian Art Specialist, Harry Huang, at our Wednesday Free Appraisal Event

Are you sitting on a treasure? Every Wednesday, Michaan’s offers the public free, informal appraisals of up to five pieces of property per person per visit. Generalist appraisers are regularly on hand to evaluate many collector categories, with mainstay departments such as Asian, Fine Art, Jewelry, Furniture & Decorative Arts and Coins & Stamps represented. An appraisal generally entails the expert’s expressed knowledge as well as an auction estimate. At this event, a scheduled sale date and an explanation of Michaan’s terms of sale can also be provided. This free appraisal event is held every Wednesday from 10 am to 1 pm in Michaan’s Main Gallery, located at 2751 Todd Street in Alameda, California.

Free Appraisal Event Schedule

Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016, 10am - 1pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016, 10am - 1pm